x 
Cart empty
06/27
2013

From Phuong-Loan Lam

Thursday, 27 June 2013 00:00

 

Love the design my boy looks awesome in it. :)

 

- Phuong-Loan Lam

04/19
2013

From Megan Blue

Friday, 19 April 2013 00:00

 

Thanks again!! This is the best invention, evah! ;) Will definitely be ordering another one.

 

- Megan Blue

06/18
2013

From Michele Green Geye

Tuesday, 18 June 2013 00:00

 

 

My daughter is already drooling at 14 weeks and I love the scabib!

 

- Michele Green Geye

04/20
2013

From logadaber

Saturday, 20 April 2013 00:00

 

IN LOVE with these. CANNOT find stylish stuff for my lil' guy. THIS is perfect- thank you!!! My gosh, these are INCREDIBLE!! Ready to place my third order!

 

- logadaber

05/03
2013

From Anna Perez

Friday, 03 May 2013 00:00

 

I got the scabib yesterday! I love it and my sister is going to die! I'm positive she'll be ordering more.

 

- Anna Perez

05/13
2013

From Danica Mueseler

Monday, 13 May 2013 00:00

 

Too cute! Very well made! Shipped and received quickly!

 

- Danica Mueseler

05/27
2013

From Allison

Monday, 27 May 2013 00:00

 

so stylish & cute :) cant wait to give this to my friend at her baby shower!!

 

- Allison

06/07
2013

From Audrey Battles

Friday, 07 June 2013 00:00

 

very pleased thanks. great idea great product and very very very fast delivery!

 

- Audrey Battles

06/19
2013

From Kimberly Jones

Wednesday, 19 June 2013 00:00

 

fits my 8 mo old (that wears 18 mo old clothing) perfectly! great quality & momma has one to match! love these!

 

- Kimberly Jones

06/25
2013

From Elle Trent

Tuesday, 25 June 2013 00:00

 

Love the material of this bib even after I have washed it a few times.

 

- Elle Trent

05/22
2013

From Lori Linton

Wednesday, 22 May 2013 00:00

 

Mason is loving his scabib! Living in a small town is another story! Yesterday was asked if he was a girl or boy while wearing this outfit ... I proceeded to say boy and she said; oh I didn't know since he was wearing a scarf! Grrrr it's a scabib!! Thanks again:)

- Lori Linton

05/30
2013

From Jerika Nauta Welch

Thursday, 30 May 2013 00:00

 

We love our scabib! It's genius!

- Jerika Nauta Welch

05/23
2013

From Christina Gossard

Thursday, 23 May 2013 00:00

 

Baby in a mug wearing her new Scabib!

- Christina Gossard

04/14
2013

From Natasha Lippitt

Sunday, 14 April 2013 00:00

Omg! What a cutie! Looking stylish in his scabib!

04/16
2013

From Rose Dixon

Tuesday, 16 April 2013 00:00

 

We got our first Scabib in the mail yesterday and LOVE IT!

- Rose Dixon - Near Portland, OR

02/04
2013

Does Mommy Love It Love Scabib?

Monday, 04 February 2013 00:00
Category: Reviews Written by

According to the Scabib review from 'Does Mommy Love It? " blog ... You betcha they love it!: )

03/13
2013

Jessica Gives Scabib a Great Review

Wednesday, 13 March 2013 00:00
Category: Reviews Written by

Another great review and mention for SCABIB! Chic moms love it! 

04/29
2013

Coos & Ahhs Finds Scabibs Worth Sharing

Monday, 29 April 2013 00:00
Category: Reviews Written by

Scabib was included in 1 of 8 great finds on Etsy for the kids fashion/design blog "Coos and Ahhs"!

06/16
2013

Savvy Sassy Moms Reviews Scabib

Sunday, 16 June 2013 02:23
Category: Reviews Written by

I am thrilled that my scabib was recently mentioned in Savvy Sassy Moms blog as an exciting new handmade baby product on Etsy!

Shopping Cart

0 Total : $0.00 Summary Checkout
Cart is empty.
My Order Close

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Signup for the latest Scabib news, promotions and coupons!

Follow Scabib on Facebook
Follow Scabib on Twitter